Home » Romance » Melissa F. Hart » Tales of the Golden Judge: 3-Book Bundle - Books 4-6

October 22 , 2008

Tales of the Golden Judge: 3-Book Bundle - Books 4-6


This series is linked with Lynxar Series.

Download docx

Read also

The Complete Hearts Aflame Collection: 12-Book Bundle (4 Trilogies)

I'm proud to release the complete Hearts Aflame Collection.Lust After Dark CollectionBook 1: Hunter's HeartBook 2: Death and DesireBook 3: SeducedAngel at Large trilogyBook 1: Falling for an AngelBook 2: The Heart PlundererBook 3: An Angel in my BedWhen Naughty Becomes so NiceBook 1: Christmas…

By Moonlight Bound - Book 4
Yvonne, a beautiful wereswan, has nothing on her mind besides a moonlit flight and a swim in Lake Sangee. She never expected to catch the eye of the new judge in town, the sardonic and sly Morgan Durrant. The weretiger who controls the power of flame is hunting down a murderer, and soon Yvonne is dragged into a web of murder and battle.

Only Your Touch - Book 5
After the attack on the wereswan Yvonne, she and her lover, the weretiger Morgan Durrant, go and deliver their testimony in front of the other judges and the shape changers of Harrispont. Soon, a plan is formed to draw out the murderer, but it puts Yvonne in the worst danger of her life. Can she face the murderer who nearly killed her once, and can Morgan stand to put her life at risk?

Broken Bird - Book 6
Yvonne is a wereswan who has spent most of her life a little nervous around predatory shapechangers, and now she must confront all of her fears as she acts as bait for a maddened murderer. She places all her trust in the weretiger Morgan Durrant, but as their frantic ploy plays out, the cost turns out to be far greater than either of them anticipated...

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Tales of the Golden Judge: 3-Book Bundle - Books 4-6»:

Download ePub:


Download TXT: