Home » Romance » Elise Marion » Kings of Cardenas: The Complete Series

March 07 , 2009

Kings of Cardenas: The Complete Series


Scandal. Romance. Royal court intrigue.
Elise Marion’s bestselling Kings of Cardenas Series is now available in one complete collection. Six stories of love and passion, set against a backdrop of opulence and drama.

Download fb2

Read also


An angel of healing, Amir has spent centuries performing miracles for people hovering at the very edge of death.A professional ballerina, Shayla lives her life to dance. Abandoned by her family, she is alone in the world yet determined to pursue her dream. When a car accident leaves Shayla in critical condition and in danger of never dancing…

Book One: The Third Son
Prince Damien is a rake, a rogue, and a scoundrel. The youngest of three sons, his lack of responsibility have made his life one of indolence and revelry. When the beautiful Gypsy, Esmeralda, comes dancing into his life, Damien finds a passion and a purpose he’s never known, and a love that will set his world on fire. But with a murderous plot against the royal family threatening the lives of those he loves, Damien finds himself faced with a choice between duty and love.

Book Two: The Second Son
Prince Serge has loved Princess Isabelle for as long as he can remember, but his deepest desire can never be. The princess was betrothed to his brother when she was a babe. It doesn’t matter that his brother has died, leaving Isabelle widowed … she was never meant to be his. Still, when it is suggested that they marry for the sake of her war-torn country, Serge dares to hope that she could someday return his love. Together, the two will fight together to save a nation, but will Serge win the ultimate contest in the battle for Isabelle’s heart?

Book 2.5: The Lady Knights of Barony
Three headstrong warrior women. Three stories of love, loss, and healing. One sisterhood of knights forged by the flames of war. When a rash of kidnappings breaks out over the province of Barony, Ladies Ava Longley, Mudiwa Akua, and Hanako Kiyomi, are charged with finding the stolen women, and bringing the villain responsible to justice. Along the way, each woman will be confronted by their pasts and challenged by men who stand to steal their hearts away. Can these headstrong ladies find the strength to love without losing the courage and bravery that is so a part of their very natures?

Book Three: Gypsy Rose
Tatiana Angelo always dreamed of a life of opulence and glamour. Catching the eye of a rich and titled lord seemed like a dream come true, but a few months after their whirlwind elopement, Tatiana found herself abandoned by the man she once thought loved her. When Adrian Wilshire enters her life, Tatiana is certain she’s found in him the freedom and passion she desires. But when the truth of his identity comes to light, the pain of his betrayal is too much to bear. Yet, despite her anger and sadness, she finds that turning her back on him will be harder than she could have ever imagined.

Book Four: The Gypsy
As a young man, Desmond Brandon was a dreamer. When his sister married the king of Cardenas, the son of a Gypsy dancer became a titled lord with more wealth, land, and power than he could have ever hoped to possess. It wasn’t long before he discovered the true nature of both his adulterous wife, and the gilded cage of the royal court. With the stars dashed from his eyes, Desmond cultivates a reputation for himself as a conscienceless rake, one that he wears over his jaded heart as a badge of honor. When Desmond visits The Red Rose, a high-end brothel that caters to the tastes of the wealthy and titled, he never expects to find the woman who will turn his world upside down.

Bonus Novella: The Mistress
Once the courtesan of a prince, and then the wife of a king, Davina Keane now finds herself divorced, banished for treason, and sentenced to a life of loveless marriage to the man who aided her in her crimes. Now a penniless widow, she has sunk as low as could be and faces a life of poverty; prostitution being her only other option besides living on the street. Desperate to save herself, Davina makes one final attempt at forging a new life … by marriage to Rafe Rothwell. As an arrangement of convenience becomes something more, Davina is faced with the possibility of losing her husband over the truth of her hidden past.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Kings of Cardenas: The Complete Series»:

Download ePub:


Download MS Word:


Download Mobi: