Home » Fiction & Literature » George Eliot » The George Eliot Collection

June 01 , 2009

The George Eliot Collection


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history’s greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.All of our collections include a linked table of contents.
Download txt

Read also

Works of George Eliot (17 Works)

Mary Ann Evans, known by her pen name George Eliot, was an English novelist, journalist, translator and one of the leading writers of the Victorian era. She is the author of seven novels, including Adam Bede (1859), The Mill on the Floss (1860), Silas Marner (1861), Middlemarch (1871–72), and Daniel Deronda (1876), most of them set in provincial…

George Eliot was one of the great English writers during the Victorian era. Eliot’s novels are noted for clearly portraying the psychological insight into provincial England during her time. This collection includes the following:

Adam Bede
The Mill on the Floss
Silas Marner
Felix Holt, The Radical
Daniel Deronda
The Lifted Veil
Brother Jacob
Scenes of Clerical Life
How Lisa Loved the King
I Grant You Ample Leave
From a London Drawingroom
Count That Day Lost
The Choir Invisible
The Radiant Dark
The World is Great
Two Lovers
Brother and Sister
Impressions of Theophrastus Such
The Essays of George Eliot

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The George Eliot Collection»:

Download ePub:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download TXT: