Home » Fiction & Literature » RJ Temple » Smash Invasions #1

March 07 , 2010

Smash Invasions #1

Three Music Geeks. Alien Musicians. Laser Beam Guitars. One Epic Series!


Who would have imagined three musicians held the power to save the world with their instruments? A League of Alien Musicians are on the attack, and its up to Gadget, Tyler, and Rudy Rock to save Wilinkin Land before it's too late. Come along on a musically epic adventure you will never forget in this awesome new series from UpBeat Comics!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Smash Invasions #1»:

Download ePub:


Download MobiPocket: