Home » Romance » Stephanie Rowe » Darkness Reborn (Order of the Blade)

September 06 , 2010

Darkness Reborn (Order of the Blade)


"Rowe is a paranormal star!" ~ J.R. Ward

Download txt

Read also


“I knew I was in mortal danger. But I was finally able to breathe again—with him by my side. Then dangerous eyes bore into mine, and darkness overtook me . . .”The last thing Abigail Everett thought would happen over spring break was having her world shift into an entirely new perspective. Unfortunately for her, that’s exactly what…

Talismans carved into his body. A lethal darkness amassing inside him. A woman who calls to his spirit on levels so intimate and so passionate that his deadened soul screams in agony. Calydon warrior Kane Santiago has a past he can't remember, and a deadly legacy closing in on him. His only chance is Sarah Burns, a sensual, courageous woman fighting to save herself and her family from an ancient, brutal evil.

Sarah is on the verge of losing everything, but she can't afford to trust Kane, who is either the key to her final destruction…or her only chance of survival. Bound together by a connection so deep that it has the power to bring the past and all its nightmares back to life, Kane and Sarah must tap into the hearts they closed down so long ago or lose everything, including their souls.

"Stephanie Rowe has done it again.  The Order Of The Blade series is one of the best urban fantasy/paranormal series I have read...Keep them coming!" ~Alexx Mom Cat's Gateway Book Blog on Forever in Darkness

Although the Order of the Blade is a connected series, all books can be read as stand-alones and in any order. Books in the Order of the Blade series: Darkness Awakened (Book One), Darkness Seduced (Book Two), Darkness Surrendered (Book Three), Forever in Darkness (Book Four), Darkness Reborn (Book Five), Darkness Arisen (Book Six), Darkness Unleashed (Book Seven), Inferno of Darkness (Book Eight), Darkness Possessed (Book Nine), Shadows of Darkness (Book Ten, Sept. 2015), Hunt the Darkness (Book Eleven, 2016).

BONUS MATERIAL:DARKNESS REBORN contains excerpts for select Stephanie Rowe novels.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Rowe is the author of more than forty-five novels, and she's a four-time nominee for the RITA® award, the highest award in romance fiction. As an award-winning author, Stephanie has been touching readers' hearts and keeping them spellbound for more than a decade with her contemporary romances, romantic suspense, and paranormal romances. For more information on Stephanie and her books, visit her on the web at

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Darkness Reborn (Order of the Blade)»:

Download ePub:


Download MobiPocket:


Download Torrent:


Download Mobi: