Home » Fiction & Literature » Lucy Maud Montgomery » Anne of Windy Poplars: Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged

March 12 , 2010

Anne of Windy Poplars: Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged


This carefully crafted ebook: “Anne of Windy Poplars (Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

Download pdf

Read also


 A great short story of 4000+ words. Resurrected from the dead, Mila is programmed with new memories and thought patterns that will enable her to be the wife and willing companion of Ted, her wealthy owner. But problems occur when Mila memories steadily return.

Anne of Windy Poplars, also published as Anne of Windy Willows in the UK, Australia and Japan, is an epistolary novel by L. M. Montgomery. First published in 1936, it details Anne Shirley's experiences over three years teaching at a high school in Summerside, Prince Edward Island. The novel features a series of letters Anne sends to her intended, Gilbert Blythe, who is completing medical school. Chronologically, this book is fourth in the series, but it was the seventh book written.

Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 – 1942), was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 530 short stories, 500 poems, and 30 essays.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Anne of Windy Poplars: Anne Shirley Series, Unabridged»:

Download ePub:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download TXT: