January 10 , 2009

Mum's List


'Kiss boys two times after I have gone'

Download mobi

Read also

Millie The Hedgehog's Adventure Series: Millie Learns A Valuable Lesson

This is the first book of the Adventure Series and introduces the reader to the lovable young African Pygmy Hedgehog, Millie. In this book Millie learns a valuable lesson when he is laughed at by the other hedgehogs. Whilst the topic has a moral background, the main aim of the book is to make your child smile with Millie, the adorable domestic…

'Please teach the boys to say what they mean'

'Mummy loved orange Club biscuits, jam and jelly and lemon curd'

On her deathbed, Kate Greene's only concern was for her two little boys, Reef and Finn, and her loving husband, Singe. She knew she'd be leaving them behind very soon.

Over her last few days, Kate created Mum's List. The couple talked and cried together as she wrote her thoughts and wishes down, trying to help the man she loved create the best life for their boys after she was gone.

It wasn't the first time Singe and Kate had faced the spectre of death. Four years earlier, doctors discovered a large lump in baby Reef 's abdomen. Kate, pregnant with Finn, was so distressed that she gave birth dangerously early. Both boys pulled through, but afterwards Kate received the diagnosis that every woman dreads . . .

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.89. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Mum's List»:

Download ePub:


Download XML Book:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):