Home » Romance » Danity O'Shae » The After Dark Collection: VOLUMES 1-4 (20 Erotic Tales)

July 09 , 2007

The After Dark Collection: VOLUMES 1-4 (20 Erotic Tales)


The After Dark Collection: VOLUMES 1-4 (20 Erotic Tales By Danity O’Shae)

1. Blue Ivy
2. Juicy
3. Pretty Little Assets
4. Now Hiring
5. Snatched
6. The Virgin Diaries
7. Trophy
8. Naughty Or Nice
9. A Black Tie Affair
10. Little Black Books
11. Valentine Surprise
12. Killer Valentine
13. Slut At The Slots
14. The Promotion
15. Cum Here
16. Backdoor Special
17. Corporate Screw
18. Step Daddy
19. My Cup Of Tea
20. RIPE

Naughty Little Secrets Author, Danity O’Shae, gives you 20 erotic tales (Volumes 1-4 of The After Dark Collection) in one neat little package!

Download fb2

Read also

Little Black Books

Little Black Books- A Novelette by Danity O’Shae David, John & Matt have been best friends since college, and they’re not letting a little thing, such as John’s upcoming nuptials, stop them from helping one of the brotherhood out in his time of crisis. David –ex football jock, athletic…

Date release: July 17, 2012

Romance, Erotica
After, Dark, Collection:, VOLUMES, Erotic, Tales), Danity, O'Shae, download, ePub, TXT, Mobi, XML Book

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The After Dark Collection: VOLUMES 1-4 (20 Erotic Tales)»:

Download ePub:


Download TXT:


Download Mobi:

Download XML Book: