Home » Mystery & Suspense » Lin Lie » Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2

October 22 , 2007

Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2


"Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2 – Emotion Series (Chinese Edition)" tells the story of a modern woman, Wang Yarou who is originally a student in Japan. She usually likes researching the history of the Qing Dynasty and had read a lot of popular novels about the Qing dynasty. But she had not thought that magical things actually happened in her sleep. As the wife of the thirteenth son of the emperor of the Qing dynasty, Wang Yarou went through three decades of aristocratic life, from the Kangxi to the Yongzheng Dynasty. With her own understanding of history, she calmly experienced a series of changes. When the couple walked hand in hand to the end of life, and she was once again selected by time and space, she suddenly understood how history turns out to be irreversible ......

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2»:

Download DOCX:


Download Papyre FB2: