Home » Romance » Yvonne Lindsay » Harlequin Desire April 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2

November 11 , 2009

Harlequin Desire April 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2

One Good Cowboy\His Lover's Little Secret\Wanting What She Can't Have


Harlequin Desire brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Desire bundle includes One Good Cowboy by USA TODAY bestselling author Catherine Mann, His Lover's Little Secret by Andrea Laurence and Wanting What She Can't Have by Yvonne Lindsay.

Download MBR

Read also


*50-PAGE FREE PREVIEW* When she regains consciousness in a hospital room, Belinda realizes she’s lost half a year’s memories. Standing before her is the unfamiliar, handsome, rich Luc Tanner. He says he’s her husband! Even after he brings her back to their mansion and shows her pictures of when they were married, she just can’t remember anything…

Look for 6 new compelling stories every month from Harlequin Desire!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $11.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Harlequin Desire April 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2»:

Download DOCX:


Download PDF:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):