Home » Fiction & Literature » Jack London » Jack London Complete Collection Northern Tales (annotated)

May 29 , 2010

Jack London Complete Collection Northern Tales (annotated)


“A bone to the dog is not charity. Charity is the bone shared with the dog, when you are just as hungry as the dog.” Your Deluxe Unabridged Annotated Edition contains + 3 Popular Essays – “Klondike Impressions” “Dawson City After 10 Years” “The Far North is Really Liveable” + Jack London Biographical Sketch + Bibliography of “Jack London” – Since 1990 – Over 100 references – already in Harvard format for quick and easy Research! • Table of Contents groups all the works. • 100% text for text-to-speech eBook readers *Works in this Collection* Novels +Call of the Wild +White Fang Short Story Collections +The Son of the Wolf (1900) The white silence The Son of the Wolf The Men of Forty Mile In a Far country To the Man on the Trail The Priestly Prerogative The Wisdom of the Trail The Wife of a King An odyssey of the north +The God of His Fathers: Tales of the Klondike (1901) The God of His Fathers The Great Interrogation Which Make Men Remember Siwash The Man with the Gash Jan, The Unrepentant Grit of Women Where the Trail Forks A Daughter of the Aurora At the Rainbow's End The Scorn of Women +Children of the Frost (1902) In the Forests of the North The Law of Life Nam-Bok the Unveracious The Master of Mystery The Sunlanders The Sickness of Lone Chief The Death of Ligoun Li Wan, the Fair +The Faith of Men & Other Stories (1904) A Relic of the Pliocene A Hyperborean Brew The Faith of Men Too Much Gold The One Thousand Dozen The Marriage of Lit-Lit Batard The Story of Jees Uck +Love of Life & Other Stories (1907) Love of Life The Story of Keesh A Day's Lodging Negore, The Coward The Sun Dog Trail The Unexpected The White Man's Way Brown Wolf +Lost Face (1910) Lost face Trust To Build a Fire That Spot Flush of Gold The Passing of Marcus O'Brien The Wit of Porportuk +Smoke Bellew (1912) The Taste of Meat The Meat The Stampede of Squaw Creek Shorty Dreams The Man on the Other Bank The Race for Number Three -AND- A Flutter in Eggs (1911) The Hanging of Cultus George (1911) The Little Man (1911) The Mistake of Creation (1911) The Town-Site of Tra-Lee (1911) Wonder of Woman (1912) A Klondike Christmas (written 1899, published 1976) +Uncollected Stories The Devil's Dice Box (1898) The Test: A Clondyke Wooing (1898) Even Unto Death (1899) The King of Mazy May (1899) Pluck and Pertinancity (1899) A Northland Miracle (1900) Thanksgiving on Slav Creek (1900) The "Fuzziness" of Hoockla-Heen (1902) The League of Old Men (1902) To Build a Fire (Juvenile version; 1902) Up the Slide (1902) Chased by the Trail (1907) PLUS!! Special features for the Jack London enthusiast: • Fan Guide to Movies and TV programs inspired by Jack London’s works • Links to free, full-length audio recordings of the London’s major works
Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Jack London Complete Collection Northern Tales (annotated)»:

Download DOCX:


Download PDF:


Download XML Book:


Download Torrent: