Home » Fiction & Literature » John Masefield » John Masefield, Collection

November 28 , 2010

John Masefield, Collection


John Edward Masefield, OM (1 June 1878 – 12 May 1967) was an English poet and writer, and Poet Laureate of the United Kingdom from 1930 until his death in 1967. He is remembered as the author of the classic children's novels The Midnight Folk and The Box of Delights, and poems, including "The Everlasting Mercy" and "Sea-Fever".

Download doc

Read also

The Box of Delights

‘Two of the greatest children’s books ever written’ – The Times on Box of Delights and The Midnight Folk. 'And now, Master Harker, now that the Wolves are Running, perhaps you could do something to stop their Bite?' A magical old man has asked Kay to protect the Box of Delights, a Box with which he can travel through time. But Kay is in danger:…


In this ebook:

The Widow in the Bye Street

The Everlasting Mercy

The Daffodil Fields

The Story of a Round-House and Other Poems

Reynard the Fox

King Cole

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «John Masefield, Collection»:

Download DOCX:


Download Sony BookReader: