Home » Fiction & Literature » LA Quill » Initiation and Other Stories Based on the Novel Dragon's Tempest

October 31 , 2009

Initiation and Other Stories Based on the Novel Dragon's Tempest


Reenter the fantastical world of Vorima with ten new short stories written by the author of the novel "Dragon's Tempest". Each story gives new and exciting insight into the characters of the original novel and furthers the understanding of the plot of the entire Imperial Series.

Download epub2

Read also

Christmas Memories

Three little stories about various holiday memories. Some funny, some sad, but all of them based on actual events.

Most of the stories included in this anthology take place before the events portrayed in "Dragon's Tempest". These include "Rising Darkness", "Courtship", "Friendship", "Coronation", "Trials", "Rebellion", "Initiation", and "Judgment". These explore the histories of the various characters involved in the novel.

Of the last two stories, one occurs during the course of the novel and is referred to but not described. The final story was edited out of the epilogue of the novel and is revealed here for those readers who wonder what exactly happend to Tristan and Jewel immediately after the novel ends. All of these stories serve to enhance the plot of "Dragon's Tempest".

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Initiation and Other Stories Based on the Novel Dragon's Tempest»:

Download DOCX:


Download PDF: