Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Felix R. Savage » The Mercury Rebellion

August 18 , 2009

The Mercury Rebellion

The Solarian War Saga, #3


Stranded on the hottest planet, she's got the job assignment from hell. And then the trouble starts...

Download txt

Read also

The Elfrida Goto Trilogy: The Solarian War Saga Books 1-3

"What should you read after all the Iain M. Banks Culture novels, and Neal Stephenson's science fiction? Felix R. Savage is a great place to start. " – Reader ReviewThe year is 2285. Humanity is losing its grip on the colonized solar system. Genocidal AI terrorists ravage far-flung colonies, and the UN…

Bruised by tragedy, Space Corps agent Elfrida Goto accepts an assignment on Mercury, the factory of the solar system. But she's soon swept up in an election that could lead to the evacuation of the planet's colonists. Elfrida is torn between doing her job and supporting the colonists, who've built a vibrant underground world. When violence threatens, Elfrida turns for help to a reclusive local corporation ... that's hiding a terrible secret.

An alliance with criminals seems like a small price to pay, but it's not enough to stop a glamorous but malevolent candidate from stealing the election. Now the price of peace will be even higher. As violence engulfs Mercury, Elfrida confronts the evil power that would drive humanity out of space forever. And on a planet where sunlight itself is fatal, she has zero room for error.

The third book in the Solarian War Saga ramps up the suspense in this high-stakes series of space operas edged with dark comedy. Reviewers are raving about the nonstop action, black humor, and plausible scientific speculation that set Felix R. Savage's vision of our interplanetary future apart. Fans of Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton, and Alastair Reynolds have found a new series of witty, intelligent science fiction thrillers to follow!

Buy The Mercury Rebellion today to start reading this epic science fiction saga!

Or ...

Receive the prequel to the Solarian War Saga as a gift! Just copy and paste this URL into your browser:

The Solarian War Saga in chronological order:


The Elfrida Goto Trilogy (includes The Galapagos Incident, The Vesta Conspiracy, and The Mercury Rebellion)

A Very Merry Zero-Gravity Christmas (short story)

The Luna Deception

The Phobos Maneuver (coming end-2015)

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Mercury Rebellion»:

Download DOCX:


Download TXT: