Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Mark Childs » Devilution

January 09 , 2010



Welcome to the Devilution Trilogy, a series of three books contained in one volume. Book One – Devilution Welcome to Twin Forks, a small town with many secrets. Wilf McKinley is a young man with many secrets of his own. The visions that have haunted him since he was a child are suddenly changing, growing stronger. With the guidance of Doba, a mysterious Navajo spirit guide, Wilf embarks on a quest that will change his life forever as he races to stop Q’trill, the renegade Ak-Jang, from obtaining the liquid evil that is buried beneath Twin Forks. Book Two – Rebelution Q’trill and his army of modified soldiers march against the Ak-Jang. The Cuilieann, a mysterious cult that is three thousand years old, surfaces to lay claim to the powerful yo-tan. Wilf becomes caught in a life-or-death struggle between the warring factions as he pushes forward to fulfill his destiny. Book Three – Soulution The world is spiraling out of control as the yo-tan spreads, consuming millions of innocent lives. Time is running out for Wilf as he is forced to seek help from the spirit world. His journey will take him to the spirit realms of Amenti, Anastasius, the Void, and the Nothing as he struggles to make sense of a world gone horribly wrong.
Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Devilution»:

Download DOCX:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download PDF:


Download Adobe DRM: