Home » Fiction - YA » Donna Hawk » Where Darkness Walks (Mortgatha Trilogy Book 1)

October 29 , 2009

Where Darkness Walks (Mortgatha Trilogy Book 1)


Clarie’s world is about to change for the darker. Clarie couldn’t believe it when her boyfriend broke up with her, not only breaking her heart, but doing it at the prom. However, when she uncovers a secret in the hidden back of an armoire, and meets Patrick, who is determined to help her forget her broken heart, she starts to realize that things could definitely be worse. When she is accidentally pushed against a set of dark doors into the shadow realm of Mortgatha, everything she fears is set into motion to keep her away from her beloved Earth world. Even with Patrick’s help, the doorway home moves randomly, evil characters beset them at every turn, and the way home seems farther away than ever.

Download MBR

Read also

Toasting Friendship

If we have never known a true friend, we miss out on one of life's greatest blessings. The fault lies with us and not in our stars. The blessings of a warm, sincere and enduring friendship do not drop unbidden from the sky. We have to deserve it before we can have it. In plain terms, we have to be the kind of person somebody else would want…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Where Darkness Walks (Mortgatha Trilogy Book 1)»:

Download DOCX:


Download MobiPocket:


Download MS Word:


Download Sony BookReader: