Home » Kids » Anon E. Mouse » Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1

December 22 , 2010

Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1


After releasing two EPs, MyLyric and MyLyric 2.0, Anon E. Mouse is releasing a second full Album - Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1 - to continue the MyLyric journey.
With 7 original song lyrics, Illusion is a nod towards a combo of all genres of music.
Illusion is a collection of fun, catchy, danceable, OMG, LOL/ROFL, SOS, breakup-get up Swifted, laughing, pop and rock playlists.
Be the first to catch this new viral music craze - MyLyric.
Look out for more Albums, and promotions!

Song Playlist
1) Anything about Anything
2) San Diego Baby
3) Which Story?
4) Frostbite
5) Blackjack
6) Web of Lies
7) Gold to Lead

Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1 is meant to be read with its equal sequel, Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 2.

Great price for 7 songs!
Check out - MyLyric, an EP; MyLyric 2.0, an EP; Illusion, and soon, Sweet and Sour Nothings part 2!

Download fb2

Read also

Rebirth III

Rebirth III is the sixth of the nine books in the Book of Jonathan, which is revealed to be the fulfillment of the 1260 days of prophecy as foretold in the Bible's Book of Daniel and Book of Revelation - all paving the way for the Messiah's return in the End of Days. While each book is written to stand alone, the…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1»:

Download DOCX:


Download PDF:


Download Adobe DRM: