Home » Nonfiction » Patricia Wanger Smith » Southeastern Berks County

August 08 , 2007

Southeastern Berks County


Berks County was established in 1752 from portions of Chester, Lancaster, and Philadelphia Counties, but its early settlers had already left their marks on the area. Southeastern Berks County covers a mythical trip between the villages Oley, Englesville, Exeter, Yellow House, Earlville, Amityville, Douglassville, Pine Forge, Little Oley, Greshville, Moreysville, Boyertown, Gabelsville, Shanesville, and Pleasantville. It examines why people settled here and how they lived, worked, and enjoyed themselves 100 years ago. The trip, taken through the medium of vintage postcards, may be traveled today by car.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Southeastern Berks County»:

Download DOCX:


Download FB2:


Download XML Book:


Download Papyre FB2: