Home » Fiction - YA » Morgan Rhodes » The Darkest Magic

January 25 , 2009

The Darkest Magic


In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.
Download AZW

Read also

Top Stocks 2013

Australia's bestselling sharemarket title is back in a new 19th edition In this new edition of Top Stocks, renowned financial journalist Martin Roth returns with his tried-and-tested analysis of the best public companies in Australia, based on low-risk and long-term value. Featuring clear and objective information on the performance…

Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica – the same book that their enemies would kill them for.

Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down. 

Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca – and the remarkable book in their possession. 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with book two of the Spirits and Thieves seriesan epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander. 
Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Darkest Magic»:

Download DOCX:


Download XML Book:


Download MS Word: