Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Marc Bolda » WINNER - BOOK ONE: The Awakening

February 25 , 2008

WINNER - BOOK ONE: The Awakening


Hold on - because this book will rock you!

Download LIT

Read also


Join in the adventure of a lifetime by reading book one of the Winner trilogy, The Awakening, in which our hero, disillusioned lawyer Martin Slice, discovers his destiny and a plot to destroy all of mankind.

Ancient artifacts, a mysterious power source at the bottom of the world's deepest ocean and the beginnings of a mesmerizing love affair in the wake of death and disaster set the stage for the continuation of this compelling tale in soon-to-come volumes two The Sundering Veil and three The Last Knell of Tarumus.

Throughout, we learn of how the guardians of the Universe have fought a multi-dimensional eternal war against the most ancient of evils, a horror so profound it will consume all of existence unless Martin alone can stop it.

Parallel worlds, demon possession, eldritch secrets and a haunting choice so terrible that it cannot be made – it's all in there, in tight humorous prose, words that will sweep you away to a journey beyond imaging...

So jump in, buckle up and hold on, because this book will rock you!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «WINNER - BOOK ONE: The Awakening»:

Download DOCX:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePUB 2:


Download Mobi: