Home » Fiction & Literature » Oscar Wilde’s » Oscar Wilde’s Works

December 20 , 2007

Oscar Wilde’s Works


Oscar Wilde’s Works contained 5 works written by Oscar Fingal O'Flahertie Wills Wilde (16 October 1854 – 30 November 1900) was an Irish writer and poet. After writing in different forms throughout the 1880s, he became one of London's most popular playwrights in the early 1890s. Today he is remembered for his epigrams, his novel The Picture of Dorian Gray, his plays, and the circumstances of his imprisonment and early death.

Download torrent

Read also

Novel Notes

Jerome Klapka Jerome (2 May 1859 – 14 June 1927) was an English writer and humorist, best known for the comic travelogueThree Men in a Boat (1889).  Other works include the essay collections Idle Thoughts of an Idle Fellow (1886) and Second Thoughts of an Idle Fellow; Three Men on the Bummel, a sequel to Three Men in a Boat; and this…

These are the 5 works of Oscar Wilde in this book:

1. The Happy Prince and Other Tales 1888)

2. The Picture of Dorian Gray (1891)

3.  Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and Other Stories (1891)

4. A House of Pomegranates (1891)

5.  De Profundis (1905)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Oscar Wilde’s Works»:

Download DOCX:


Download MobiPocket:


Download Mobi: