Home » Nonfiction » Andrew Murray » Works of Andrew Murray Collection - *29 BOOKS*

May 06 , 2008

Works of Andrew Murray Collection - *29 BOOKS*

Includes: Absolute Surrender, The Master's Indwelling, Divine Healing, The Two Covenants, The Secret of the Cross, The School of Obedience, The Deeper Christian Life, The Power of the Blood of Jesus and MORE!


This collection was designed for optimal navigation on eReaders and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically and by category, making it easier to access individual books, stories and poems. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library.

Download LRF

Read also

French Kiss

***This book has been previously published.***Who needs safe and boring when you can play with a pirate on the French Riviera? Burned-out author Rachel Conklin sparks her creativity on the French Riviera as a fishing boat cook. Things are smooth sailing until she’s thrown overboard into a storm-tossed sea. Rachel…

This Collection of Andrew Murray's Works consists of 29 of his best books. Anyone that has a love for Christianity won't want to miss out on this package. This collection consists of:

Abide In Christ
Absolute Surrender
Be Perfect
Daily Fellowship With God
Divine Healing
Helps to Intercession
Holy In Christ
Jesus Himself
Like Christ
Lord, Teach Us To Pray
The Deeper Christian Life
The Lord's Table
The Master's Indwelling
The Ministry of Intercession
The New Life
The Power of the Blood of Jesus
The Prayer Life
The School of Obedience
The Secret of the Cross
The Spirit of Christ
The Spirit-Filled Life
The Two Covenants
True Vine
Waiting On God
Why Do You Not Believe
With Christ in the School of Prayer
Working For God

About the Author:

Andrew Murray (May 9, 1828 – January 18, 1917) was a South African writer, teacher, and Christian pastor. Murray considered missions to be "the chief end of the church."

Andrew Murray was the second child of Andrew Murray Sr. (1794–1866), a Dutch Reformed Church missionary sent from Scotland to South Africa. Andrew Murray was born in Graaff Reinet, South Africa. His mother, Maria Susanna Stegmann, was of French Huguenot and German Lutheran descent.[1]

Andrew was sent to Aberdeen in Scotland for his initial education together with his elder brother, John. Both remained there until they obtained their master's degrees in 1845. From there, they both went to the University of Utrecht where they studied theology. The two brothers became members of Het Réveil, a religious revival movement opposed to the rationalism which was in vogue in the Netherlands at that time. Both brothers were ordained by the Hague Committee of the Dutch Reformed Church on May 9, 1848 and returned to the Cape.

Murray married Emma Rutherford in Cape Town, South Africa, on July 2, 1856. They had eight children together (four boys and four girls).

Murray authored over 240 books. Many of these are classics, and still hold significant importance even today.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.94. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Works of Andrew Murray Collection - *29 BOOKS*»:

Download DOCX: