Home » Nonfiction » Dale Liu » Cisco CCNA/CCENT Exam 640-802, 640-822, 640-816 Preparation Kit

December 11 , 2010

Cisco CCNA/CCENT Exam 640-802, 640-822, 640-816 Preparation Kit


Three exams, two certifications, one complete Cisco training solution for networking professionals!

Download torrent

Read also

Mean Sisters

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mean Girls. A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery where the closest bonds of friendship might just kill you…! Margot Blythe is a twenty-something year old who can’t seem to let her college glory days go. After all, everyone deserves a family of ‘sisters’ like she had. When she’s invited to…

The CCNA exam is an entry-level IT certification from Cisco Systems for professionals installing and maintaining route and switched networks. The current exam material covers networking concepts along with new and updated content on network security fundamentals and the basics of wireless networking.

This book can be used as a study guide for either track you choose to receive your CCNA - the single exam, 640-802 or the combined 640-822 and 640-816, and for the CCENT certification which a student will receive upon completion of the 640-822 exam. The author team has arranged the content so that you can easily identify the objectives for each half of the combined exam.

* Layout of the guide parallels the CCNA/CCENT exam objectives for ease of study * Details all aspects of the exams including security and wireless networking essentials * Covers everything from introductory to advanced topics-keeping the beginner and intermediate IT professional in mind * Chapter ending questions and answers allow for graduated learning * Two practice exams on the accompanying DVD help eliminate test-day jitters

Show more...

Date release: June 30, 2009

Nonfiction, Computers
Cisco, CCNA/CCENT, Exam, 640-802,, 640-822,, 640-816, Preparation, Dale, download, MS Word, TXT, Adobe DRM

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $53.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Cisco CCNA/CCENT Exam 640-802, 640-822, 640-816 Preparation Kit»:

Download MS Word:


Download TXT:


Download Adobe DRM: