Home » Fiction - YA » Alyssa Scheidemann » The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest

November 23 , 2007

The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest


Allegra Sonata is an adventurous young girl who loves to explore the world around her and will do anything to help the people she loves.

Download fb2

Read also

James Longstreet

"Anyone interested in Confederate General James Longstreet will find this book to be a must-read. It gives new and well-documented information about his boyhood in Georgia and Alabama; about his decisions in New Orleans; about his dedication to the Republican cause; and about his final years in Gainesville, Georgia." – Richard…

The Enchanted Forest is the first book of the adventure children's book series, The Allegra Series. The book is for children, ages 7-10 years old. In The Enchanted Forest, Allegra Sonata, on her way to get a magical herb, finds herself walking through an enchanted forest full of plants and animals she didn't think existed.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Allegra Series: The Enchanted Forest»:

Download MS Word:


Download ePUB 2:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):