Home » Fiction & Literature » Montgomery L » Further Chronicles of Avonlea - The Original Classic Edition

September 01 , 2009

Further Chronicles of Avonlea - The Original Classic Edition


Further Chronicles of Avonlea, the sequel to Chronicles of Avonlea, expands upon Avonleas rich history with 15 additional short stories.

Nestled between the ocean and the hills of Prince Edward Island is a road that leads to the house where a girl named Anne grew up, Green Gables, and to the wonderful place called Avonlea. In this second volume of heartwarming tales a Persian cat plays an astonishing part in a marriage proposal . . . a ghostly appearance in a garden leads a woman to the fulfillment of her youthful dreams . . . a young girl risks losing her mother to find the father she never knew . . . and a foolish lie threatens to make an unattached woman the towns laughingstock when an imaginary lover comes to town for real! Filled with warmth, humor, and mystery, these unforgettable stories re-create the enchanting world of Avonlea.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Further Chronicles of Avonlea - The Original Classic Edition»:

Download MS Word:


Download TXT:


Download Papyre FB2: