Home » Fiction & Literature » Jaime Loren » Falling from Grace

January 16 , 2010

Falling from Grace


In 1909, nineteen-year-old Grace Lyman died for the first time.
Though she doesn't know it, over the last century Grace has since died many times over, and now the cycle is on the brink of repeating.
Half a world away, Rowan Walker is on a desperate search for answers. Cursed to walk the earth until he finds his true love, he thought he'd finally found her in April Fletcher, only to lose her to a fellow immortal, Scott Parker. Unable to rest until he can prove to April her future is now with him, his quest leads him to Africa – and within sight of a hunter capable of killing immortal beings.
The only person who can help these two lost souls is April, who knows only too well what Grace is experiencing. But it won't be easy. Grace's violent boyfriend is getting suspicious, Rowan is on the run from something more powerful than he's ever encountered before, and Grace's time is near.
Can April reach Rowan before the hunter does? And even if she can, can she bring Rowan and Grace together before everything is washed away again?
A gorgeous new adult romance for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Randi Cooley Wilson.

Download xml

Read also

Today Is Ours

A bride’s dilemma faces Veronica – is she doing the right thing? On the eve of her wedding she faces the agonising choice. Marriage to Sir Norman Brake would mean riches and a comfortable lifestyle, but where is the love? On the other hand, marriage to Dan would certainly be based in love, but what else? There will be no going back and the…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.36. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Falling from Grace»:

Download MS Word:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download DOCX: