Home » Nonfiction » D. L. Moody » The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one

August 14 , 2009

The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one


This is the definitive Dwight Lyman Moody collection. Moody is known the world over for his easy-to-read books and sermons, and has blessed people of all walks of life for generations. This collection contains ten books in total: nine by Moody, and the classic “Why God Used D. L. Moody” by R. A. Torrey. In addition, a collection of seven sermons preached by Moody have been added to this volume. This is the most complete collection available concerning the great evangelist, and comes to you at a price that cannot be beaten.

Download mobi

Read also

Chaplain to the Caboose

In Chaplain to the Caboose: Sermons of Faith, Hope, and Love, David Bynum plumbs the depths of his Christian faith through the lenses of his keen intellect and his fragile humanity. Most of the sermons in this collection were delivered in the late 1970s at the Church of the Advent, an Anglo-Catholic church on Boston’s Beacon Hill, where…

This work also contains an Active Table of Contents for swift navigation to any book or chapter contained herein.

This volume contains the following:

Why God Used D.L. Moody, by R.A. Torrey,
Bible Characters,
Prevailing Prayer,
The Ten Commandments,
The Way to God: and How to Find It,
Finding God,
Secret Power,
Wondrous Love,
Moody's Latest Sermons,
plus seven various sermons preached by Moody.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.79. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Collected Works of DL Moody - Ten books in one»:

Download MS Word:


Download FB2:


Download Torrent: