Home » Kids » Sarah Woodbury » Warden of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)

May 13 , 2010

Warden of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)


Warden of Time continues the story of time travel, romance, and adventure begun with Daughter of Time

As both modern man and medieval king, David is committed to transforming medieval England into his own version of Avalon. Not everyone supports his ideals, however, and having offended the pope by welcoming Jews and heretics into England, David is summoned to Canterbury to explain himself.

But when information comes to light that reveals the accusations against him have less to do with religion than with power and wealth, David finds himself on familiar ground—and at the center of a conspiracy that stretches from Ireland to Italy. Facing excommunication, a fickle populace, and a rebellion even by his fellow time travelers, he must decide what his throne is worth, and what he’s willing to sacrifice to keep it.

Download fb2

Read also

Jim Brown

He intimidated people on and off the football field. He was brutal yet brilliant, narcissistic yet magnanimous, relentless yet unyielding. Most of all, he was the greatest football player of all time. He was Jim Brown.Jim Brown was an astonishing physical specimen with tremendous skills and intelligence. An athlete who played a number of sports at…

Warden of Time is book eight in the After Cilmeri series.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Warden of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)»:

Download MS Word:


Download ePub:


Download Adobe DRM: