Home » Fiction & Literature » Lewis Talmadge » Stories for My Grandson

October 21 , 2010

Stories for My Grandson


This fourth book by Lewis Martin Talmadge is made up of three stories from the Old Testament from Adam and Eve to the fall of Samson and three stories following the escapades of two energetic young teenagers as they take an active part in fall of Jericho to their arrival in Jerusalem.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Stories for My Grandson»:

Download MS Word:


Download TXT: