Home » Fiction & Literature » Elizabeth Cole » Regency Rhapsody

April 15 , 2008

Regency Rhapsody

The Complete Collection


Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection box set contains five lighthearted, sweet novellas set in regency-era England, celebrating the timeless power of romance with just a bit of mystery. Filled with knights, scoundrels, feisty heroines, mysterious locales, and plenty of wit for a wonderful evening escape. Written for lovers of the classic regencies of the 60s, 70s, and 80s.

Download MBR

Read also

The Source

It's not a myth. It exists. Find it. Ambitious geologist Ross Kelly has it all:a lucrative career searching for oil across the world and a beautiful, brilliant wife, Lauren, pregnant with their first child. But when Lauren, a Yale academic, deciphers the university's mysterious Voynich manuscript, which has confounded experts for centuries,…


  • A Winter's Knight
  • Scandal at Dawn
  • Watch For Me By Moonlight
  • A Voice at Midnight
  • A Dress the Color of Dusk

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Regency Rhapsody»:

Download MS Word:


Download TXT:


Download ePub:


Download Sony BookReader: