Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » A. Hansley Jr. » The Adventures Of Lil Man And Skeets Complete Collection

January 04 , 2010

The Adventures Of Lil Man And Skeets Complete Collection

Series One


Haunted…hunted…horrified. From a macabre jungle in the Caribbean to a miracle worker’s rendezvous with Air Force One, come and join Lil Man and Skeets, the ferret, on a summer vacation like no other. When it comes to action and excitement, even the greatest adventurer would have to admire our two pint-sized, inner city denizens. Eight stories mean eight times the excitement as we follow our two heroes through some mystifying, even death defying, extra-extraordinary circumstances. This collection contains all 8 books in the Lil Man and Skeets Series Number One. 1. Journey To Grub Island 2. Run Through The Jungle 3 Ju Ju On The Bayou 4. Fire Down Below 5. Children Of F.E.A.R. 6. Curse Of Mansa Musa 7. Home Sweet Home 8. Water Under The Bridge

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Adventures Of Lil Man And Skeets Complete Collection»:

Download MS Word:


Download DOCX:


Download FB2: