Home » Kids » Carolyn D. Anderson,Bryan J. Lynch » Granny's Farm Friends

May 25 , 2011

Granny's Farm Friends


Granny's Farm Friends contains six stories, each with wonderful full-color illustrations that teach children positive values and build self-esteem. The stories include: Snoopy Spot (you'll stay out of trouble if you don't snoop), Where's Rusty Rooster (be happy when others do well), Little Lamb Lost (friends can help us when we lose our way), The Cat Tree (respect things that belong to someone else), Freddie the Firefly (we never know what we can do unless we try), and Little Blue Pig (be kind when a friend has a problem).

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Granny's Farm Friends»:

Download MS Word:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):