Home » Romance » Barbara Samuel » The Last Chance Ranch

December 03 , 2007

The Last Chance Ranch


Fans of  Barbara Freethy and Susan Wiggs will devour this full length contemporary romantic tale of food and dogs, redemption and second chances by RITA award winner Barbara Samuel.  

Download MBR

Read also

Night of Fire

Fans of Jo Beverley, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens will enjoy this intensely passionate and romantic full-length novel of star-crossed lovers by award-winning author Barbara Samuel.HE CAPTURED HER HEART WITH HIS PENLady Cassandra St. Ives had sworn off marriage ever since becoming a happy widow, but lately her affections have been engaged by…

As a romantic teen, Tanya Bishop married a passionate, intense man who ultimately ended up nearly killing her more than once.  When she finally killed him to save herself and her son, Tonio, she was sent to prison, and her son went into the custory of her husband’s cousin, Ramon Quezada, who runs a ranch for troubled boys.  When Tanya is finally released, Ramon offers her a home and job, working in the kitchens of the ranch, where she can have a chance to develop a relationship again with her son—and maybe learn to love again herself.   A highly emotional, uplifting story of second chances from a writer of rare power, The Last Chance Ranch is a timely and moving romantic novel.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Last Chance Ranch»:

Download MS Word:


Download Amazon Kindle: