Home » Fiction - YA » Dave Bakers » Daymares

July 13 , 2010


A Short Story Collection


Ghostly goings on. An interstellar war. Creepiness in the forest.

Download xml

Read also

Bullies, Snow and Magic

A long-awaited showdown. A gut-wrenching choice. Loneliness turned up to eleven. A snow-day revelation.And a mystical, long-haul flight. Stories to amaze, move and surprise. Includes the short stories:  Graveyard Club Nobody Ever Rhys’s Friend The Life Of My Night Here But Not Here…


And a matter of life or death.


Stories from fantasy, and reality.


Includes the short stories:


  • Where Dreams Come From
  • In The Shade
  • Captain Lou & The Flatulent Cowboys
  • Mistake
  • The Suited Man
  • Rebecca’s Party
  • World Without Water
  • Of Sand & Skulls
  • Pirates’ Palace
  • The Wispy Wail In The Midnight Glow


Daymares: A Short Story Collection

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Daymares»:

Download MS Word:


Download Sony BookReader: