Home » Fiction & Literature » Maurice LeBlanc » Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works

March 14 , 2009

Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works


Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works  contained 7 works written by Maurice Marie Émile Leblanc (11 November 1864 – 6 November 1941) was a French novelist and writer of short stories, known primarily as the creator of the fictional gentleman thief and detective Arsène Lupin, often described as a French counterpart to Arthur Conan Doyle's creation Sherlock Holmes.

Download fb2

Read also

L’Aiguille creuse

L’Aiguille creuse - Maurice Leblanc   Ce livre comporte une table des matières dynamique. Il est parfaitement mis en page pour une lecture sur liseuse électronique.   Marie Émile Maurice Leblanc (1864 - 1941) est un écrivain français Auteur de nombreux romans…

These are the 7 works of Maurice Leblanc in this book:

1. The Hollow Needle (1910)

2. The Crystal Stopper (1912)

3. The Teeth of the Tiger (1921)

4. 813 (1910)

5. The Frontier (1912)

6. The Eyes of Innocence (1920)

7. The Three Eyes (1921)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works»:

Download MS Word:


Download XML Book:


Download Amazon Kindle: