Home » Nonfiction » Jimi Hendrix » Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele (Songbook)

June 10 , 2010

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele (Songbook)


(Ukulele). Be the coolest uke player on the block with this book featuring a dozen of Hendrix's best! Contains ukulele arrangements of: All Along the Watchtower * Can You See Me * Crosstown Traffic * Fire * Foxey Lady * Hey Joe * Manic Depression * Purple Haze * Red House * Remember * Stone Free * The Wind Cries Mary.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele (Songbook)»:

Download MS Word:


Download Mobi:

Download ePub: