Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Deborah.C. Foulkes » The Higher Trilogy

April 22 , 2010

The Higher Trilogy


Book 1: Eha is just a Taker of dead souls. She sends them on to be processed for their next life and that is all. But a choice made one night changes Eha's life forever.
Now crowned Yawhea, the Higher of Erthea she has ultimate power over her world, but there are others who want that power for themselves. In a desperate attempt to to gain comfort from her new home she falls in love with a Deliverer of new born souls called Lucian. But Lucian loves a a human woman and soon both Yawhea and Lucian find themselves at the centre of war that will change their lives forever.

Download pdf

Read also

Milan (Webster's French Thesaurus Edition)

Webster’s paperbacks take advantage of the fact that classics are frequently assigned readings in English courses. By using a running English-to-French thesaurus at the bottom of each page, this edition of Milan by Jacques Casanova de Seingalt was edited for three audiences. The first includes French-speaking students enrolled in an English…

Book 2: Yawhea left that war with a secret. A secret that must be kept from Lucian at all costs. Her only saving grace is that Lucian is still banished in Taka and cannot be released. Or so she believes.
The Head Watcher Rebbeka wants revenge and by freeing Lucian she believes he holds those keys. She is about to not only lose her soul, but with Lucian's help become Lilith and bring down Yawhea using her own secret against her.

Book 3:

Lilith holds the most powerful object on Erthea and with it she wants to become Queen of Taka and the Mount. All she needs is one human and its one human that holds the true power of the Mount.

Now Lucian and Yawhea have to work together to save their worlds from Lilith.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Higher Trilogy»:

Download MS Word:


Download PDF:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download FB2: