Home » Fiction & Literature » David Brookes » Love is an Eye That Doesn't See

August 31 , 2009

Love is an Eye That Doesn't See


In celebration of Chinese New Year 2015, these short stories by David Brookes are released as a collection for the first time. Set in China, three fables of a romantic and philosophical nature show us the inner worlds of three troubled individuals struggling with love, loss and memory.
- 'Love is an Eye That Doesn't See'
- 'The Woman Who Couldn't Remember Lightning'
- 'Mountains Won't Move'

Download LIT

Read also

Make Over

In this 5-session Bible study on character, you’ll see what women from the Bible have to say about balancing our sanity with great expectations. With her infectious humor and honest voice, Jen Hatmaker shares insights that will help you manage your time, set priorities and boundaries, and organize your world. Leader’s guide included with…

Also featuring a special tribute to Chinese New Year: 'Chasing the Dragon'.

Happy Chinese New Year 2015!

[This collection features complete, stand-alone short stories and one narrative article.]

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Love is an Eye That Doesn't See»:

Download MS Word:


Download Sony BookReader: