Home » Fiction & Literature » Shane Jiraiya Cummings » Apocrypha Sequence: Deviance

April 27 , 2009

Apocrypha Sequence: Deviance


Explores the darkness within the human heart ... Set foot inside the morgue at Stratton Memorial Hospital, a place where the scales of life and death have tipped in the wrong direction, and wander the city beyond, where fantasies of sex, drugs, and violence can become frighteningly real. Redemption may be found under a scalpel, in an alley, or sometimes, by embracing the darkest corner of the soul.

Download pdf

Read also

Longarm 355

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

The Apocrypha Sequence is a series of dark fantasy collections with interwoven themes and interconnected stories from Shane Jiraiya Cummings, Australia's master of the macabre. Also in the Apocrypha Sequence: Divinity, Inferno, and Insanity.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Apocrypha Sequence: Deviance»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download Torrent: