Home » Romance » Lucia Jordan » Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection: Chosen, Whipped, Lick, Risk

September 09 , 2008

Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection: Chosen, Whipped, Lick, Risk


Lucia Jordan is proud to release a new outstanding collection containing four of her Bestselling Series. 

Download LRF

Read also

Claiming Love - Complete Collection

Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Claiming Love' series by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex. An innocent night of drinking between friends turns into something not-so-innocent: the fulfillment of Krista's longest sexual fantasy—to have sex with her…

Taryn and Karyn are identical twins, but complete opposites in personality. Taryn is strong and independent, with no job or relationship, while Karyn is shy, sensitive, and completely devoted to her boss and boyfriend, Stefano DeMitri. 

However, Stefano’s brother Giovanni thinks Karyn is only after his family’s wealth and will do whatever it takes to protect his brother from harm. He plans to prove Karyn is only out to get the DeMitri fortune by seducing her while Stefano’s away on business. Unbeknownst to Giovanni, Taryn has agreed to take Karyn’s place as Giovanni’s assistant, and save her sister from his bullying tactics. 

But when lust and romance are involved, identity switches rarely stay simple. Soon Taryn finds herself lured by Giovanni’s devilish good looks and powerful masculinity, and is unwittingly caught up in his seductive plot to destroy her sister – a plot that quickly turns on its head, as her seducer finds himself seduced. 

Avery Martin’s life screeched to a halt ten years ago when a drunk driver killed her parents, and any hope she had for a normal life disappeared. Now all she has to show for her life is a dead-end job in an antiques store owned by Margot, Avery’s boss that treats her like a slave. She has no idea who she is or what she wants, she just knows something – or someone – is missing from her life. 

Burke Stone instantly fell for Avery Martin when he first saw her at the courtroom on the day of his stepbrother’s trial nine years ago. Even through her grief, she was the most demure young lady he’d ever seen, a perfect mix of sensuality and innocence. So when Burke walks into the store where Avery works she has no idea who he is - all she knows is she’s completely entranced by the mysterious stranger’s charm and seductive good looks. 

But as the passion starts to intensify, Avery begins to discover the man of her dreams is no stranger at all. Will Avery be able to overcome the tragedy of her past to create a future with Burke? 

Gina Mitchell never dreamed that at the age of thirty she would be divorced and living with her brother and yet, here she is. Her life has been turned upside down, and she thinks that she may never love again…until she meets her brother’s next-door neighbor that is. Landon is every woman’s dreams - smoldering hot and impossible to resist, Gina can’t imagine that he would ever be interested in her. 

But when Landon invites Gina around to babysit his dog, things quickly escalate into a steamy outdoor encounter. And just as Gina starts to let down her guard, a knock at the door reveals that Landon has some secrets of his own… 

Lacey finally has her life heading in the direction she wants it. A successful physical and massage therapist, she’s on her way to starting her own practice in a few short years. The only thing she doesn’t have is romance but she’s not seeking it either. In fact, she’s still hiding from her dark past and the guard she keeps up prevents anyone from getting too close. But when successful baseball player, Trevor Barns, walks into her physical therapy office her whole life is shaken to its core. Her instant attraction to Trevor is impossible to deny, and he feels the same way about her. Lacey is confused. She’s falling for Trevor, that much is clear, but he’s asking so much from her. Is she really ready to commit to a man? She’s spent the last years of her life running and hiding, will she find the courage to love again? 

Only mature readers should download this book. 

Show more...

Date release: August 27, 2015

Romance, Erotica
Lucia, Jordan's, Four, Series, Collection:, Chosen,, Whipped,, Lick,, Risk, Lucia, Jordan, download, MobiPocket, PDF

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection: Chosen, Whipped, Lick, Risk»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download PDF: