Home » Fiction & Literature » Joseph A. Altsheler » The Complete Civil War Series

September 04 , 2009

The Complete Civil War Series


Joseph A. Altsheler's CIVIL WAR SERIES for young readers' features all eight novels of the series.  They tell the story of the American Civil War through the eyes of two cousins, Harry Kenton and Dick Mason, who are united by blood but divided by culture and geography.  The two cousins join opposing sides, experiencing the war from its earliest days at Bull Run to its final, bitter end at Appomattox.

Download xml

Read also

The Sun Of Quebec [mit Glossar in Deutsch]

Diese Ausgabe hat das Ziel, das Lesen der englischen Sprache Klassikern zu erleichtern. Dieses eBook enthält ein Glossar mit Definition in Deutsch für viele Wörter in dem ursprünglichen Text. Um die Bedeutung eines Wortes zu sehen müssen Sie nur darauf klicken! This edition is intended to help the…

• The Guns of Bull Run - A Story of the Civil War's Eve
• The Guns of Shiloh - A Story of the Great Western Campaign
• The Scouts of Stonewall - The Story of the Great Valley Campaign
• The Sword of Antietam - A Story of the Nation's Crisis
• The Star of Gettysburg - A Story of Southern High Tide
• The Rock of Chickamauga - A Story of the Western Crisis
• The Shades of the Wilderness - A Story of Lee's Great Stand
• The Tree of Appomattox - A Story of the Civil War's Close


How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Complete Civil War Series»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download PDF:


Download Mobi:

Download MS Word: