Home » Fiction & Literature » Bruce Jenvey » The Ragtime Coven

July 03 , 2007

The Ragtime Coven

Angela's Story


This is the third and final book in The Cabbottown Witch Series and is the prequel to the award-winning, Angela’s Coven. This is Angela’s Story and fills in all the missing chapters of her time with Aunt Maddy and the coven from the tragedy of World War I, through the turmoil and glamour of the Roaring Twenties.

Download AZW

Read also

The New Jerusalem and its Heavenly Doctrine

A wonderful introduction to the beliefs of the New Church and an overview of its theological foundations. Here Emanuel Swedenborg discusses faith, love, goodness and truth, heaven and hell, divine providence, the holy sacraments, and much much more. For those wishing to explore the writings of Emanuel Swedenborg this is a perfect starting place.

Here, you will meet those who shaped her life before there was ever that little magic shop in Greenwich Village. You’ll meet a gangster with best intentions, a madam with a heart of gold, a whole new coven of witches, a deeply-conflicted Angel, the tugboat captain who was the love of her life and the child they shared. There is also Mr. Ajax, the right hand man of Lucifer himself.

This is a story of love and loss, in a time when everything was on the line in the great battle between good and evil. You’ll find unlikely heroes and surprising villains. And here, between the lines, we may all find a little bit of ourselves.

It is not necessary to read the other two books in this series first. But you might enjoy it even more if you did so…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Ragtime Coven»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download PDF:


Download Sony BookReader:


Download ePUB 2: