Home » Nonfiction » Margaret Radisich Sleasman » Twenty Funny Stories, Book 7

February 14 , 2011

Twenty Funny Stories, Book 7


The human soul needs to laugh and Sleasman has tried to do her part to contribute to that end; by publishing another in the series of Twenty Funny Stories.

Baking cookies, high school reunions, dandelions and funerals; these stories and 16 more to tickle your funny bone.  Another hilarious book from the Twenty Funny Stories Series to brighten your day!

Download txt

Read also

Twenty Funny Stories, Book 1

The series of Twenty Funny Stories are made up of twenty short, humorous stories per book  in the similar vein of flash fiction only these are flash funny. From a simple smile to hysterical laughter, that is what this book sets out to give you. The author draws on various family, friends (or no longer friends), and situations to…



How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Twenty Funny Stories, Book 7»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download DOCX:


Download MS Word: