Home » Nonfiction » Mark Adkin » The Last Eleven

July 01 , 2007

The Last Eleven

Winners of the Victoria Cross since the Second World War


A study of the eleven post-war winners of the Victoria Cross, who, unless some are awarded during the Gulf crisis, will be the last eleven recipients of the award. These eleven Victoria Cross-winners served variously in Indonesia, Korea, Vietnam and the Falkland Islands

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Last Eleven»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download TXT: