Home » Romance » Zorro Daddy » The Mia Series: Book Six

February 22 , 2008

The Mia Series: Book Six


The Continuing Age Play romance between Eric and Mia, a Daddy & BabyGirl couple.

Download pdf

Read also

Country Rose 2

This is an adult age play story about the love between an age play couple.Rose and Emmitt have fully embraced their dynamic and there is no longer any “play” to their age play.  It is now as natural to their relationship as breathing and fast heart beats.  Taking a trip up to Boston to meet her relatives, Rose allows her over-active mind…

Mia’s story continues and life keeps moving forward. From engagement to moving to plans for the future, suddenly she is overwhelmed by how fast everything has changed for her, but more importantly, by how permanent those changes could be. With an over-active mind already, she struggles with balancing a growing need for littleness with the natural need for physical.

On this weekend, Mia desperately searches for a sign, any sign at all, that will reassure her the choices she has made were the right ones. And regardless of where she is – whether staring up at the ceiling of the car as Eric changes her diaper in the backseat or screaming deafeningly at the stars in the sky as Eric climbs with her to the summit, Mia begins to see signs that luck is watching.

This is adult material and therefore not intended for minors.

Date release: November 19, 2013

Romance, Erotica
Series:, Book, Zorro, Daddy, download, MobiPocket, ePub, Microsoft Reader (LIT), FB2

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Mia Series: Book Six»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download ePub:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download FB2: