Home » Kids » L.M. Montgomer; Lewis Carroll; Anna Sewell; Frances Hodgson Burnett » Oxford Children's Classics World of Wonder Bundle

August 28 , 2010

Oxford Children's Classics World of Wonder Bundle


A beautiful boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Anne of Green Gables, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Look-Glass, The Secret Garden, and Black Beauty. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next. The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $26.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Oxford Children's Classics World of Wonder Bundle»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download XML Book:


Download Papyre FB2: