Home » Fiction & Literature » Candace Hennekens » A Rural Life Written

June 04 , 2009

A Rural Life Written


This is a boxed set of six books by author Candace A. Hennekens that are about living a rural life. The set includes her novels, Sweet Farm of Mine and Sweet Land of Mine, her memoir of growing up in the Midwest titled Cream from Butterflies which also includes her childhood diary, her creative non-fiction account of moving to a dairy farm and grazing cows, a book of poetry titled Warm Stanchions and Barns with Blue Roofs, and a book of short stories titled Women of the Farm. The bundled set is priced at half of what the individual books sell for if purchased individually.

Download torrent

Read also


Even though she’s the daughter of a prestigious family, Bertha is cruelly oppressed by her stepmother and stepsister. At her own birthday party, she finds herself despondent, wearing an awful dress and standing alone against the wall. In complete contrast to the way the guests fawn over her beautiful stepsister, no one goes near Bertha. But then,…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «A Rural Life Written»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download PDF: