Home » Nonfiction » Adele » Adele for Easy Guitar (Songbook)

February 06 , 2008

Adele for Easy Guitar (Songbook)

Includes Notes & Tab


(Easy Guitar). 11 of Adele's top tunes arranged for easy guitar with tab. Contains: Chasing Pavements * Daydreamer * Lovesong * Make You Feel My Love * One and Only * Right as Rain * Rolling in the Deep * Rumour Has It * Set Fire to the Rain * Someone like You * Turning Tables.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $11.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Adele for Easy Guitar (Songbook)»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download TXT:


Download PDF: