Home » Mystery & Suspense » Bob Moats » Five Murders Box Set

August 27 , 2008

Five Murders Box Set


This book contains the first five novels of the Jim Richards 33 book series of murder novels. Included are Classmate Murders, Vegas Showgirl Murders, Dominatrix Murders, Mistress Murders and Bridezilla Murders.

Download MBR

Read also

Marriage Can Be Murder

This book is a novella. Jim Richards is a thirty-one year old bachelor who doesn't realize that he's on his way to a marriage that he isn’t ready for. He also doesn't know about his fiancé’s crazy parents who make Jim's life miserable, as hard as he tries to adapt to married life. Plagued by oddball neighbors and…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Five Murders Box Set»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download ePub: