Home » Fiction & Literature » K.J. Jackson » Unmasking the Marquess

July 29 , 2010

Unmasking the Marquess


Note: The Hold Your Breath books are each stand-alone stories, and can be read individually in any order.

Download pdf

Read also

My Captain, My Earl

Note: The Hold Your Breath books are each stand-alone stories, and can be read individually in any order. October, 1818 One destined to live life on the seas. As captain of the Windrunner, Katalin Dewitt has one mission in life. Serve the ship. The ship that has…

London, 1820 

Some people are born with backbone. Others have to fight for it. 
List in-hand of suitable bachelors, Lady Reanna Halstead, the epitome of naivety, is thrust into London society with demands to gain a husband. To her utter amazement, she manages to capture the attentions of the Marquess of Southfork. Her love, dreams, and future are soon pinned on her marriage to this one man. One handsome, kind, fantastic man. 

One man, who has a very different idea of what this marriage will be. 

He will be hated, before he is loved. 
Killian Hayward, Marquess of Southfork, is only one step away from completing the revenge he has fought his entire life for. All he has to do is marry Lady Halstead. The one woman that is the key to his revenge. To his peace. 

The one woman that will threaten the very foundation of his entire existence. 

The Hold Your Breath series continues. 
A thousand reasons to hold your breath, and one to let it go. 
Historical romance with strong women, undeniable men, and hold your breath adventure. 

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Unmasking the Marquess»:

Download MobiPocket:


Download Adobe DRM:


Download ePUB 2:


Download PDF: